How to Lock Facebook Profile | Using Mobile Step by Step

How to lock Facebook profile. If you want to know how you can lock your Facebook Profile. Then this is right place for you. Because here I will practically show you how to lock Facebook Profile Step by Step. 

how to lock facebook profile


Facebook gives its clients a large group of security alternatives, including the capacity to bolt your profile. Locking a client's profile shows just a restricted perspective on the profile to individuals who are not on the companions list on Facebook. A bolted profile will show photographs and posts on the course of events, profile picture and cover photograph, stories, and new presents just on individuals who are in the companions list. Additionally, their 'Public' posts won't be public any longer and simply noticeable to companions. 


On the off chance that you wish to bolt your Facebook profile, you can either do it from the versatile application or from your program, in any case, it ought to be noticed that the work area variant of Facebook doesn't have the alternative to bolt your profile, yet there is a workaround. Likewise, this component is restricted to the Android application. Peruse on to discover how you can bolt your Facebook profile.

How to Lock Facebook Profile


If you want to Lock your Facebook profile then must follow these steps:
  • Open Facebook App in your Mobile Phone. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Click on These Three dots at the top right corner. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Go to Your Profile. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Here you can see your profile. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Tap on these three dots. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Now you can see here Lock Profile Option. Tap on it. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Tap on Lock Your Profile. 
    how to lock facebook profile

  • Congratulations! You have successfully locked your profile. Tap on Ok. 
    how to lock facebook profile

Now Only Your Friends can see you photos, posts and stories on your profile. You Can see now you locked your profile option. That's mean you have locked your Facebook profile.


Post a Comment

5 Comments